Cotact Us

Club Committees

The Committees, members and staff welcome you to our Club and course and invite you to enjoy a round of golf and make use of our great facilities.

Management Committee

President Rodger Bagshaw
Vice President Ross McFarland
Committee Karen Roche
  Dave Campbell
  Carol Leary
  Graham O'Dwyer

Golf Section Captains

Course Advisor Convenor Ross Mc Farland
Men' Captain Steve Parker
Vice Captain Andy Roche
Ladies Captain Jacquie Bain
Vets Captain Judy Borchard
Vice Captain Penny Joyce
9 Hole Captain Gwyn Wioggins
Vice Captain Joanna Matthews


Course Superintendent Martin Jones
Greenkeepers Curtiss Osborne
Bar Cheryl Priestley
Caterers Demelza Burrell & Cheryl Priestley
Office & Shop Staff

Gary Dunning
Colleen Caldwell
Jenny Gallaugher